Landen Talk

De nitti gritti of Landen talk.

All I know is that it’s completely essential that I wear orange lipstick whilst tryna get a ‘ook on dis assignment ‘cuz I’m a guv’nor.

I’m questioning whether the above sentence actually makes sense. Does this even classify as a post? I think it does…Pictures say a thousand words. Plus there are words in the picture. This picture is groundbreaking. It’s like words but not words because it’s a picture, but with words within the picture.

Leave a Reply

