Things I think about whilst revising

If I inject caffeine into my pupils will they dilate and let the knowledge from the books seep into my eyes and into my brain at a faster place?

I need to be put on a drip of  pure caffeine.

 

If I shred my notes and stuff them in to my head through my ear holes will my brain just absorb them?

 

How much caffeine can I consume before I overdose?

 

I need to be put on a drip of pure caffeine.

 

I’m going to go make a flask of tea and bring it put with me.

 

Coffee.

 

Tea.

 

Tea.

 

Mocha.

 

Tea.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Things I think about whilst revising

    • I don’t think trying this so late in exam season is a good idea. I need to practice and refine this technique that I’ve thought up so, I’ll let you know once I’ve actually achieved it but one can hope it’ll work!

      Like

Leave a Reply

