I must, I must, I must…

…increase my frequency of blog posts!

I cannot believe it has been over two weeks since I blogged?! Where did the days go and where have I been? Well, I don’t know where the time went maybe reality of time went quicker whilst I did nothing at home. Actually, during the summer I become absorbed into this weird reality where I don’t know what day it is, what the time is, what month it is. Well anyway, I have no clue except the fact I thought I’d get this blog out right now so, I can re-enter the blogosphere immediately and this blog post will break up into your reader as a shooting star. Clearly, I think of myself as some amazing blogger whose posts everyone anticipates on their tippy toes – not.

I actually don’t even know why I haven’t posted in so long perhaps, it’s because I’ve mainly just been at home and the gym. Ooo, talking of the gym and healthy eating I didn’t actually start it immediately in June I wish I had but hey, slacking, procrastinating, lack of motivation – the usual -, but I have started it over the last week and I’ve been enjoying it. I actually  had a midnight snack it’s like a healthy cheesecake but its not cheesecake. Maybe I’ll put the recipe up tomorrow to make up for my lack of blogs. Maybe, I can do healthy meal posts??

I can’t believe it’s nearly 2am and I’m writing this. This “add new post” bit has been open in this tab for the past 2 hours but I’ve been watching Youtube. I just abruptly turned off Youtube now because I just had a revelation/surging assimilation of all my thoughts, and now I’m typing sooooooooo fast.

On Saturday I’m going to London for the day so perhaps I’ll post like my outfit and make up of the day on Sunday. I’ve never done a post like that. I actually could post about so much I don’t know why I say I have nothing to post about I have loads too say. Maybe the problem is I have too much to say and because all my thoughts are going to my thought ordering receptors in my chain of consciousness so fast they are actually blocking it up and making it numb. I’m pretty sure that’s called writers block.

But for now I must sleep!

 

*This post has not been edited, drafted, or checked for typo’s. Sorry for any mistakes.

Leave a Reply

