In other news…

Its currently 02.39AM as I write this, and I’m lying in bed not even tired.

Anyway, what I wanted to tell you guys quickly was that in my first week of personal training at the gym I’ve lost 1kg. Yaay for me. I might do a more in-depth post on this!

The second piece of news is that I’ve been accepted to do work experience at the school I talked about in my previous post. Yaay for me.  Dealing with the teacher is much for effective and efficient than the receptionist.

Another piece of redundant information is that I’ve bought a nude/biscuit coloured maxi skirt from the New Look sale for £10 instead of £16. I love maxi skirts and I know I’ll wear them through autumn/winter cause they’re so comfy, and that’s kinda my style.  Maybe I’ll do style posts on this mix and match blog of mine.

Leave a Reply

