Third year student encounters

image

#educationallove #booksneedlovetoo #librarylover #englishlanguage #cheatingonenglishliterature #theycallmebindbreaker #bookwormmorelikebookwhore #whatwillallotherbookssay #myreadingspeedbringalltheboystotheyardthey'relilkeit'sfasterthanyours

So, I come home from uni shattered and try persevere on with my work only to wake up in my bed with this book tucked right in beside me! I don’t even remember getting from my desk to my bed, let alone with the book, because I wasn’t meant to have had a nap! Oh dear, thank the Lord Monday is over. Now,  I’m wide a wake at 2.35am and I need to be up for 7am for a full day of lectures tomorrow.

PS – Yes, I’m one of those people that make up ridiculous hashtags on Instagram and I am not ashamed.

Have you ever literally taken your work to bed with you? Or, woken up with it right beside you? What kind of instagram hashtagger are you?

4 thoughts on “Third year student encounters

Leave a Reply

